Contacts

Agency for Primary Professional Education under the Ministry of Education and Science of the Kyrgyz Republic

Email Addresses: international@kesip.kginfo@kesip.kg; gapto@mail.ru

Address: 72a, Kyrgyz Republic, Bishkek, 22a Manas Avenue (crosses Moskovskaya St.)

Fax: 0312 45-40-34

An automatic telephone exchange operates in ANPO, which will allow the caller to directly contact the desired employee. In order to reach the employee you need, please dial one of 10 numbers (depending on the caller’s operator), then dial the employee’s extension number or wait for the operator’s response to connect you to the necessary employee:

 

  Karasartova Rita Rakhmanovna

Director
Ext.: 102
e-mail: rita.karasartova@kesip.kg

 

Kydyraliev Bakyt Mukambetovich

 vice-director

 Ext.: 102

 e-mail: bakyt.kydyraliev@kesip.kg

 

 
Chief Inspector
Ext.: 104
e-mail: 
Begalieva Gulnura Zhashasinovna
Secretary
Ext.: 101
e-mail:

Department of personnel work and office-work

Abdyldaeva Gulmira Zhakshylykovna
Head of department
Ext.: 501
e-mail: gulmira.abdyldaeva@kesip.kg
Akimzhanova Dilyara Sagynbayeva
Chief specialist
Ext.: 403
e-mail:dilyara.sagynbaeva@kesip.kg
Ermek Aida
Lead specialist
Ext.: 403
e-mail: aida.ermek@kesip.kg
Kasymbekova Gulkayr Tezekovna
Specialist
Ext.: 401
e-mail:gulkayir.kasymbekova@kesip.kg

Analysis and International Cooperation Department

Asanbaeva Gulzada Zhumalievna
Head of department
Ext.: 201
e-mail: gulzada.asanbaeva@kesip.kg
 
Lead specialist
Ext.:202
e-mail: 

 

Burul Nasipbekovna Chokoeva
Lead specialist
Ext.: 203
e-mail: burul.chokoeva@kesip.kg

international@kesip.kg

  Kanzada Zaiyrbekovna Zaiyrbekova
Specialist
Ext.: 133
e-mail: kanzada.zaiyrbekova@kesip.kg

 

Training and social partnership Department

Irina Borisovna Gordeeva
Head of department
Ext.: 130
e-mail: irina.gordeeva@kesip.kg
Irina Kerimovna Sarieva
Chief specialist
Ext.: 503
e-mail: irina.sarieva@kesip.kg

 

Azamat Eshenkulovich Imankulov
Chief specialist
Ext.: 303
e-mail: azamat.imankulov@kesip.kg

 

 

  Sagynbekova Chynara Melisbekovna
Lead specialist
Ext.: 506
e-mail: chynara.sagynbekova@kesip.kg
  Nurlan Keneshbekov
Specialist
Ext.: 506
e-mail: nurlan.keneshbekov@kesip.kg

 

Begaiym Orozakunovna
Chief specialist
Ext.: 309
e-mail: @kesip.kg

Finance and accouting Department

 
Head of department
Ext.: 302
e-mail: 
Sydykova Zhainagul Kubatbekovna
Chief specialist
Ext.: 304
e-mail: jainagul.sadykova@kesip.kg
 
Chief specialist
Ext.: 402
e-mail: 
Azimjanova Fatima Toktobayevna
Lead specialist
Ext.: 307
e-mail: fatima.azimjanova@kesip.kg
Bakyt uulu Islambek
Chief specialist
Ext.: 308
e-mail: islambek.bakytuulu@kesip.kg
  Rakhmankulova Gulzat Asanbayevna
Specialist
Ext.: 306
email:gulzat.rahmankulova@kesip.kg

 


Muradilov Meder Ergeshevich
Specialist
Ext.: 305
e-mail:meder.muradilov@kesip.kg

 

   

 

Subordinated establishment 

Republican scientific and methodological cente

Omurzakova Zeynep Aitbaevna

Director

т. 38-01-13
т. 37-62-57
т. 37-39-76 e-mail: laborreserveskg@gmail.com

720011,  Bishkek ул. Osmonkula, 200

Republican center for the development of creativity and culture

Abdykalykova Roza Turdubekova

Director

т. 68-08-90 доб. 101

http://rimb.kesip.kg/kg/

720011, Bishkek ул. Осмонкула, 36

Republican center of physical culture "Emgek Reservi" Eraliev Ulan Toktomushovich Director т. +996 (3222) 30386
http://kesip.kg/ru/55
Bishkek

ул.Касымбекова, 4

Sanatorium-profilactorium "Barchyn" in the city Osh Karabekov
Tariel
Ybyshovich
Chief phisycian т.
respublikanskijcentr@bk.ru
Osh city
ул. Купянская, 32